Call Now for a Free Quote

Lookout Pest Control Reviews

Serving the Southeastern United States

We always appreciate feedback from our customers!

Please click the button below to leave us a review.

Claudia S. Avatar
Claudia S.
3 days ago
Technician, James Abbott, arrived on time for our appointment and thoroughly explained the treatment he would apply to the foundation and property. We look forward to working with Lookout Pest Control this year!
read more
Sophia W. Avatar
Sophia W.
1 week ago
read more
Christine E. Avatar
Christine E.
1 week ago
First service with Lookout Pest Control and Justin was great. Not only is he friendly and professional but he is a thorough job and I appreciate the post service reports.
read more
Pele B. Avatar
Pele B.
1 week ago
Good communications on arrival time. The tech called upon arriving so that our dog could be secured inside the house. He did an excellent job of treating the outside and looked for areas where insects could enter the house.
read more
horusblind Avatar
horusblind
1 week ago
Everything seems to be fine but I felt better when they would treat the inside of the house rather than just around it.
read more
Connie T. Avatar
Connie T.
2 weeks ago
After a sudden invasion of ants, Lookout Pest Control returned to our home and promptly took care of the problem. They have never failed to perform exactly as promised in our agreement. Their employees are efficient as well as professional and personable. I’m very pleased with the performance of this company.
read more
Joann S. Avatar
Joann S.
2 weeks ago
Great job and customer service
read more
Clark C. Avatar
Clark C.
2 weeks ago
read more
Daniel D. Avatar
Daniel D.
2 weeks ago
very professional and did a good job.
read more
Gary H. Avatar
Gary H.
2 weeks ago
Lookout does a great job for a reasonable price! I definitely recommend them!
read more
Denise k. Avatar
Denise k.
2 weeks ago
My tech was very informative about the products used and advised on what to expect. He was very polite and professional.
read more
L'Erin C. Avatar
L'Erin C.
2 weeks ago
Lookout does an amazing job! They are always so professional and polite.
read more
Marie D. Avatar
Marie D.
2 weeks ago
read more
Heather P. Avatar
Heather P.
2 weeks ago
We signed up for pest service and they are always quick to respond and schedule maintenance. The techs are very friendly and do a great job explaining their products and recommendations for service.
read more
jay C. Avatar
jay C.
3 weeks ago
Great service as always. Courteous and professional. My only choice for pest control.
read more
Russ B. Avatar
Russ B.
3 weeks ago
Lookout was fantastic. Great communication, speedy and reliable service, overall a great experience!
read more
Danielle S. Avatar
Danielle S.
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, thorough, professional and nice. Even helped dispel some big fears my daughter had!
read more
Andy S. Avatar
Andy S.
3 weeks ago
The company and our technician, Bryan, are wonderful!
read more
Matthew F. Avatar
Matthew F.
3 weeks ago
Thanks for calling and setting things right. I appreciate the offer of personalized service and taking the time to listen to my concerns.
read more
Bruce M. Avatar
Bruce M.
3 weeks ago
As someone who has use Terminex and Action pest control the work that Ace does is hands down better. I am very thankful for John and Ben they are a picture of professionalism and help to understand the issues and how to fix them without being insulting. I wish I could rate them higher than 5 stars.
read more
Roland H. Avatar
Roland H.
3 weeks ago
We were having issues with ladybugs but the exterminator sprayed outside and now things are much better.
read more
Mark D. Avatar
Mark D.
4 weeks ago
At a competitive price, the entire team is reliable, friendly and professional.
read more
Mark R. Avatar
Mark R.
4 weeks ago
Awesome service. Our service tech is always the same and ALWAYS asks if we notice any areas that need looked at. We could not be happier
read more
Jim L. Avatar
Jim L.
4 weeks ago
I want to follow up on a negative review I left last week. After my review Jason the sales manager called me and wanted the specifics of what I described in my previous review. He offered to come out and personally treat my property which he did very thoroughly. He was prompt and professional. I was impressed that he listened and didn't get defensive. Great rebound. I will be staying with Lookout because of Jasons exceptional customer service.
read more
Chandish P. Avatar
Chandish P.
4 weeks ago
Brian is consumate in inspection and recommended places where the cockroaches were coming. We are very happy with his help.
read more
Keith W. Avatar
Keith W.
4 weeks ago
Wayne was absolutely exceptional and knowledgeable. He explained every step of the process. Friendly, courteous and just an all around awesome gentleman. I know I’m in good hands with Wayne and Lookout Pest Control.
read more
Elicia K. Avatar
Elicia K.
4 weeks ago
The waitress was very nice and the food was great!!
read more
Fernanda A. Avatar
Fernanda A.
4 weeks ago
Love this company. They are great! Always addresses concerns on time. Thank you for all you do!
read more
Dean H. Avatar
Dean H.
4 weeks ago
Lookout is the best Company Used for Pest and Varment removal.
read more
Andrew Avatar
Andrew
1 month ago
Mark is phenomenal. Showed up on time, very professional. I will definitely use this company for my pest control services! Thank you Mark and Lookout Pest Control!
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 71
  • >

Lookout Pest Control Reviews in Tennessee, Georgia, Alabama, and Kentucky

Serving the Southeastern United States

Tennessee | Chattanooga Metro | Nashville Metro | Knoxville Metro
| Georgia | Atlanta Metro

Alabama | Huntsville Metro | Birmingham Metro |
Kentucky | Bowling Green Metro | Hopkinsville | Russellville

Our Current Offers

$50 OFF Initial Pest Control Service

Mention code “FIFTY” to redeem. Cannot be redeemed with other offers. Valid only on new initial Pest Control services only.

Expires 04/30/2024

$100 OFF Termite Treatment

Mention code “TERMITE100” to redeem. Cannot be redeemed with other offers. Valid on new residential termite services only.

Expires 04/30/2024

$250 Off Crawl Space Encapsulation

Offer is only valid for a full encapsulation service.

Expires 04/30/2024

$50 off Initial Mosquito Control Service

Mention code “SKITO” to redeem. Cannot be redeemed with other offers. Valid only on new initial Mosquito Reduction Services only.

Expires 04/30/2024

Previous slide
Next slide